mylifeinoz.com.ausitemap

DIY Beeswax Wrap Workshop

Premium Link-Up

Beeswax wraps have become very popular because they are an eco friendly, reusable and non toxic alternative to using cling wrap to cover your food.
Come and join me as I show you just how easy it is to create your own beeswax wraps.
This month's "Creating With Nature's Gifts" Tribe Community Event is offered free of charge as a gift to women worldwide.
This event is currently FREE and is a GIFT to women worldwide.
Anyone who identifies as female is welcome to attend our events.

RESERVATIONS ARE ESSENTIAL, PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK TO RESERVE YOUR SPACE
https://www.osfcom.com/event-details/diy-beeswax-wrap-workshop

GLOBAL TIMES
Sydney, Sat, 17 Apr 2021 at 9:00 am
Perth, Sat, 17 Apr 2021 at 7:00 am
Auckland, Sat, 17 Apr 2021 at 11:00 am

DIY beeswax wrap kits will be available for sale during the event.
Facilitator: Arona Gibbons
Host of the 'Creating with Nature's Gifts' Tribe
I am a creative soul, early childhood teacher, author and poet, garden lover and folk herbalist, charity coordinator and business owner. I honour Mother Gaia and all that she provides and use her gifts to create natural bath and body products along with an apothecary range, and I am also an Aromatherapy masseuse. I have a lifelong passion for learning and sharing my skills with others.

Telephone: 0456 363 037
Website: https://www.osfcom.com/
Email: hello@sftouch.com

Event Info:

This event will take place on 2021-04-17 09:00pm at Online.

© 2011 My Life in Oz. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy - Terms & Conditions

Australia Business Number: 42122330026